0item(s) My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
Liked the service provoided. Technical words for parts also written in understandable manner for common person. Pricing is amazing.. live chat is a HUGE advantage.& amazing Sevice Keep it up team PBB... Rajdeep Raja
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2016
Profile image
I have ordered couple of parts(orvm, tail lamp, door handle, gas stud lift gate) for my vehicle. Below was my feedback 1. Parts arrived well before the committed delivery date, it was wonderful. 2. Parts quality was adequate for the price i paid. They were not 100% genuine, suppliers seem to be different from genuine part supplier to OEM. 3. Small damage was there on tail lamp and quality of tail lamp is ok 4. Door handle quality was awesome 5. ORVM quality was good. 6. Gas stud lift gate has a oil leak issue initially, but it was working fine. Hope it will work with out fail.All parts assembled on vehicle successfully, i am very much happy. I will rate 4 * for parts big boss. They should avoid these small small issues then it will be a great web. Nareen Kumar
Rating
Placed on December 9, 2016
Profile image
I have ordered general parts even which are not available in my home town in andhra pradesh. Product looks good , genuine and affordable price in time delivery. Packaging is very good. Iam totally satisfied about " PARTS BIG BOSS". Please add more parts of the mahindra scorpio parts Thanks for the service. JOEL SHAROFF
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2016
Profile image
I have ordered couple of parts(orvm, tail lamp, door handle, gas stud lift gate) for my vehicle. Below was my feedback 1. Parts arrived well before the committed delivery date, it was wonderful. 2. Parts quality was adequate for the price i paid. They were not 100% genuine, suppliers seem to be different from genuine part supplier to OEM. 3. Small damage was there on tail lamp and quality of tail lamp is ok 4. Door handle quality was awesome 5. ORVM quality was good. 6. Gas stud lift gate has a oil leak issue initially, but it was working fine. Hope it will work with out fail.All parts assembled on vehicle successfully, i am very much happy. I will rate 4 * for parts big boss. They should avoid these small small issues then it will be a great web. Nareen Kumar
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2016
Profile image
Thank you to partsbigboss team. I have ordered, esteemvxi corner lights, silencer center pipe, muffler,throttle body gasket, wheel bearings, power w regulator.The price was very affordable and available too. The quality look's and feel genuine . Now I have to wait for the life and performance. rajeesh
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2016
Profile image
i am very happy to write about this site, i have purchased some parts of alto 800 and all those were of great quality. actually i got confused between 2 models then i call at given no and Mr Avneesh clarify all me doubts and i ended up placing the order and the quality of the products was great and fits great on my car plus there was a complimentary pouch of dashboard polish too , product prices were also genuine..i hope more car accessories will be added soon to this site jugvinder singh sidhu
Rating
Placed on June 10, 2016
Profile image
This is a best site for after market car parts. I bought a ORVM plate for vista and a radiator fan blade for wagon r. Both parts i got in 270 rs. Quality of both products is eaqual to OEM part. Even mirror plate is better then company fitted mirror. Its cost is only 65 rs.Perfect fitting, low price, best product. I saved my 2500 rs bcoz it was available from Tata Motors in 2500 rs as a complete assembly. Even packing and shipping is also best and fast. Hats off to Partsbigboss team. Good and honest job in the sale of car parts. v. shukla
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2016
Profile image
Product Packing was so Good. And the Courier Tracking also very easier. I have received the same product as I am ordered. The only cause is my payment was done on 31 May but the product was sent on 2nd June Morning. Need to improve the every products photo in clear. MAHENTIRAN C
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2016
Profile image
Wonderful service from Parts Big Boss and its great that you are keeping in mind that Customer Is King, i've been shopping from your website and calling Avneesh on many occasions to get difficult parts for my 95 model MM540. Thank you once again guys! Brilliant work! Keep it up Siddhartha Rajiv
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2016
Profile image
I ordered two tie rod assemblies for a Tata Safari. I found the staff to be extremely helpful and they had me sorted out very quickly. I would use again no problem and recommend them to anyone. Great work. Brian. Brian Alexander
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2016